You need Adobe Flash Player to watch this video.
Download it from Adobe.

Viewers 0
Views 265
Followers 2
  • Embed Video
  • Report Video
  • Embed - Copy this code to your website or blog
  • Chat Embed - Copy this code to your website or blog
  • Customize

You must be logged in to report content!

nickspolitics
nickspolitics

Broadcasting LIVE on Justin.tv Welcome all true patriots. Get ready to hear my opinions on our government,congress and world politics.

Description: I talk politics: My show will start 8/4/2014, 5 days a week, Monday through Friday. Time 5 PM Pacific 8 PM Eastern 7 PM central

Chat
    Choose an Emoticon

    Grab to resize chat

    Chat Color
    Related Videos