You need Adobe Flash Player to watch this video.
Download it from Adobe.

Viewers 0
Views 42,141
Followers 13
  • Embed Video
  • Report Video
  • Embed - Copy this code to your website or blog
  • Chat Embed - Copy this code to your website or blog
  • Customize

You must be logged in to report content!

jimiking
SKY fm Smooth Jazz Sunday Live Show

Join Jimi King LIVE From London Every Sunday. You can watch AND chat at http://www.skyfmliveshow.com

Description: Look in every Sunday at 12 Midday Eastern, 9am Pacific & 5pm UK for the SKY fm Smooth Jazz Live Show from London with Jimi King and Stephanie Sales.

Watch on iPhone, iPad or Android

Chat
    Choose an Emoticon

    Grab to resize chat

    Chat Color
    Related Videos