You need Adobe Flash Player to watch this video.
Download it from Adobe.

Viewers 0
Views 2,880
Followers 16
  • Embed Video
  • Report Video
  • Embed - Copy this code to your website or blog
  • Chat Embed - Copy this code to your website or blog
  • Customize

You must be logged in to report content!

jdmliveshow
if one of us moves to queens then w

This Week in Nonsense - Live Saturdays at 9PM UK, 4PM Eastern and 1PM Pacific

Chat
    Choose an Emoticon

    Grab to resize chat

    Chat Color
    Related Videos