You need Adobe Flash Player to watch this video.
Download it from Adobe.

Viewers 0
Views 0
Followers 9
  • Embed Video
  • Report Video
  • Embed - Copy this code to your website or blog
  • Chat Embed - Copy this code to your website or blog
  • Customize

You must be logged in to report content!

bakedin
Baked In

Baked In

Description: Tune in Oct 13th, to chat LIVE with @bogusky + @jtwinsor. Alex + John will be discussing their new book, Baked In. 5:00pm EST / 3:00pm MST / 2:00pm PST

Watch on iPhone, iPad or Android

Chat
    Choose an Emoticon

    Grab to resize chat

    Chat Color
    Related Videos