You need Adobe Flash Player to watch this video.
Download it from Adobe.

Viewers 0
Views 363
Followers 1
  • Embed Video
  • Report Video
  • Embed - Copy this code to your website or blog
  • Chat Embed - Copy this code to your website or blog
  • Customize

You must be logged in to report content!

alohachurchkauai
Aloha Church Kauai (www.AlohaChurch

Revival Service at Aloha Church Kauai

Description: Sunday Morning Services 10am(HST)/1pm(PST)/4pm(EST). SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE! service: 7pm(HST)/10pm(PST)/1am(EST)

Chat
    Choose an Emoticon

    Grab to resize chat

    Chat Color
    Related Videos